We’ve updated our Terms of Use to reflect our new entity name and address. You can review the changes here.
We’ve updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Thurayya (Extended Space Mix)

by Grasz & Schultz



Microcosmos Records presents extended space mix Thurayya by Grasz & Schultz.

Despite being pretty experienced, successful solo artists, in 2019 Jule Grasz and Hans Schultz decided to create a duet Grasz & Schultz. Each musician has an independent style: Jule is good at creating floating, airy sounds, and Hans adds some groove and energy. As a result, listeners enjoy heart-catching, unique, deep sound, and their new release Thurayya is no exception.

This continuous mix is named after a star cluster the Pleiades, called Thurayya in ancient times. While listening, you start feeling the magic energy of Astro bodies - just let the music go deep in your conscience. Musicians describe the genre as downbeat chillout, although they tried not to confine themselves to any convention, experiment, and trust their intuition. And, of course, amazing work with a synthesizer as the major instrument makes it sound really voluminous and diverse.

This is an extended mixed version of album Thurayya, released by Grasz & Schultz today on Microcosmos Records.

Explore an exceptionally inspirational, cosmic magic of this new extended space mix!


01. Lift Off 0:00
02. Maia 2:28
03. Space Gate 1 10:51
04. Taygeta 13:02
05. Space Gate 2 18:51
06. Asterope 21:02
07. Space Gate 3 27:14
08. Electra 29:25
09. Space Gate 4 34:28
10. Merope 36:27
11. Space Gate 5 43:31
12. Alcyone 46:22
13. Space Gate 6 52:02
14. Celaeno 54:14
15. Infinity 60:34


released September 15, 2022

All tracks were written & produced by Grasz & Schultz (Jule Grasz & Hans Schultz)

Cover Art & Design by Grasz & Schultz (Jule Grasz & Hans Schultz)

Mastered by Manifold Studio



all rights reserved



Microcosmos Chill-out Latvia

Microcosmos creative community brings music vibrations of love and happiness through sound systems for all over the world.

We are publishing chillout, ambient, downtempo, lounge, psybient and dub music.

Our artists performing at parties, indoor and open-air festivals, nightclubs, museums, cafees, restaurants and yoga centers.
... more

contact / help

Contact Microcosmos Chill-out

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account