Cosmic Microwave Background

by DJ V++



Microcosmos Records presents a new mix by DJ V++.

Cosmic Microwave Background is an exquisite retrospective chill-out collection from the heart of Microcosmos roster.

Featuring selected tracks by the label artists from the past few years it invites you to join the space trip down the memory lane.

Listen, enjoy, travel in time!


released July 30, 2019

Tracklist & Original Releases:

01. Vena Portae - Wolves' Dreams
Vena Portae — Memoria

02. Germind - Bending Of Light
VA — Microcosmos Chill-out vol.3

03. A-Kara - What If...
A-Kara — Back To Samsara

04. Noraus - The Incredible Adventures Of A Microbe B
VA — Hidden Light

05. Astronaut Ape - Pulsar
Astronaut Ape — Unknown Sector

06. EDD-989 - In The Rescue Capsule
EDD-989 — Journey To The Core Of The Galaxy

07. Astronaut Ape - Your Personal Sun (Cubering Remix)
VA — Space Love

08. Sasha Malkovich - Practical Levitation
Sasha Malkovich — Practical Levitation

Written & Produced by:

01: Artem Demidov (music), Ekaterina Zlobina (text & vocals)
02: Mikhail Glukhov
03: Vitaly Bochkov
04: Maxim Tsibizov
05: Oleg Belousov
06: Eduard Korkin
07: Oleg Belousov (remix by Sergey Akimov)
08: Sasha Malkovich

Compiled & Mixed by DJ V++


Image by NASA
Design by 080

Mastered by:

01: Mindex
02-08: Manifold Studio


all rights reserved



Microcosmos Chill-out Russian Federation

Microcosmos creative community brings music vibrations of love and happiness through sound systems for all over the world.

We are publishing chillout, ambient, downtempo, lounge, psybient and dub music.

Our artists performing at parties, indoor and open-air festivals, nightclubs, museums, cafees, restaurants and yoga centers.
... more

contact / help

Contact Microcosmos Chill-out

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account