from Microcosmos Chill​-​out vol​.​2, released February 10, 2015
Author: Sergey Akimov
Performers: Sergey Akimov, Mikhail Illyin


all rights reserved



Microcosmos Chill-out Russian Federation

Microcosmos creative community brings music vibrations of love and happiness through sound systems for all over the world.

We are publishing chillout, ambient, downtempo, lounge, psybient and dub music.

Our artists performing at parties, indoor and open-air festivals, nightclubs, museums, cafees, restaurants and yoga centers.
... more

contact / help

Contact Microcosmos Chill-out

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code